CONTACT US

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

MEET THE TEAM

Louie Torrellas

Louie Torrellas

Founder

louie@ambitiousfilm.com

James Stephens

James P. Stephens

Head of Development

james@ambitiousfilm.com

Walter Masterson

Walter Masterson

Digital Producer & Creator

walter@ambitiousfilm.com

Kamal Dzhafarli

Community Management NYC

kamal@ambitiousfilm.com

Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

Co-Founder & Principal

stephen@ambitiousfilm.com

Lilian Tanner

Lilian Tanner

Digital Media

lilian@ambitiousfilm.com

Max Clark

Maximilian Clark

Development & Creator

max@ambitiousfilm.com

Sebastian Cruz
Project Manager/Business Development

scruz@ambitiousfilm.com

Vigi Cutler

Vigi Cutler

Producer & Director of Operations

vigi@ambitiousfilm.com

Lou Torrellas

Producer & Rental Supervisor

lou@ambitiousfilm.com

Will Sherrer

Will Sherrer

Business Development

wsherrer@ambitiousfilm.com

Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

Development & Writer

jasonanderson@ambitiousfilm.com